Organization Chart

 

 

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 

Northeast Region:  Pennsylvania (Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont;  Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec), Ohio

Phillip & Pat Tuttle #12124, (304) 771-2930, pdtuttle@verizon.net

 

North-Central Region:   Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan

Bob & Thelma Gibson #9782, (859) 356-2859, btgibson@fuse.net

 

Southeast Region:   Alabama (Georgia, Mississippi), Florida

Sam & Ginny Whitaker #13679,  (256) 233-5966, samginny1129@yahoo.com

 

Mid States East Region:  North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia (West Virginia)

Leonard & Ellen Good #16156,  (703) 670-9435, gocusa@comcast.net

 

West Central Region:  Illinois (Wisconsin), Iowa (Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota), Nebraska

Bernie & Judy Weithorn #17326, (618) 549-1026, weithorn@msn.com

 

Mid States Central Region: Missouri (Arkansas, Kansas), Oklahoma

Billy & Barbara Knowlton #15972, (417) 859-6184, bknowlton@centurytel.net

 

South Central Region:  Texas (Louisiana)

Ivan & Nell Alspaw #17344, (903) 498-4115, diaena@embarqmail.com

 

Northwest Region:  Oregon (Idaho), Washington (Alaska, Montana, Wyoming;  Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)

Laverne & Norma Edwards #15324, (541) 767-0422, elenle@aol.com

 

Southwest Region:   Arizona, California (Hawaii, Nevada), Rocky Mountain (Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)

Jim & Carol Davis #12698, (951) 927-6389, jcavion@verizon.net

 

Advisors To The Board

Harvey & Mary Plunkett #15563, (928) 342-1827, hnmplunk@yahoo.com

Terry & Faith Sorensen #16012, (309) 523-2336, twfaith@mchsi.com

 

back to list ... top

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS

 

ELECTED OFFICERS

 

President

Burdell & Mable Ann Borchardt #16916, (208) 890-0381, lazyb@worldnet.att.net

 

First Vice-president

Mike & Cathy Stallings #163871, (321) 403-4398, mike@stallings.com

 

PRESIDENT'S STAFF

 

Executive Secretary

Carol & Jim Davis #12698, (951) 927-5902, jcavion@verizon.net

 

Chaplain

Billy & Martha Wood #16403, (318) 949-3095, bmonetree1@aol.com

 

Treasurer

Steve & Beth Bancroft #14440, (208) 377-9209,  bethnsteve@cableone.net

 

Recording Secretary

Thelia & Terry Hess #15669, (319) 338-7187,  tethess@aol.com

 

Registration Secretary

Victor & Maryln Kerlin #15173, (317) 786-1755, vmkerlin@aol.com

 

Travelcade Director

Harry & Lee Peel #15185, (864) 848-9686,  peelhl@yahoo.com

 

Security Director

Gene Blase #12293,  (636) 373-9872

 

Club Merchandise

Billy & Barbara Knowlton #15972, (417) 859-6184, bknowlton@centurytel.net

 

Club Property

Bernie & Judy Weithorn #17326, (618) 549-1026, weithorn@msn.com

 

Historian

Lee & Harry Peel #15185, (864) 848-9686,  peelhl@yahoo.com

 

Insurance

Arnold & Kathleen Sommerfeldt #16417, (618) 656-2148,  sommerfeldt1@sbcglobal.net

 

Rendezvous Director September/October 2009

Mable Ann Borchardt #16916, (208) 890-0381, lazyb@worldnet.att.net

 

Rendezvous Director March 2010

Mike & Kathy Sexton #23798, (530) 713-0967, ksexton24@comcast.net

 

Webmaster

Michael Jones #24433, (720) 344-3020, FTCweb@live.com

back to list ... top

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS

 

Chairman

Billy & Martha Wood #16403, (318) 949-3095, bmonetree1@aol.com

 

Vice-Chairman

Terry & Thelia Hess #15669, (319) 338-7187, tethess@aol.com

 

UNIT PRESIDENTS

 

Alabama

Sam Whitaker #13679, samginny1129@yahoo.com

 

Arizona

Diane Ernest #14629,  djernest@juno.com

 

California

Mary Plunkett #15563, hnmplunk@yahoo.com

 

Florida

Larry Crisp #24163,  tekebp431@aim.com

 

Illinois

Wayne Spencer #17264,  awspen@ctitech.com

 

Indiana

Al Bailitz #24105,  albertrr33@aol.com

 

Iowa

Frank Simon #24038, frank.simon@earthlink.net

 

Kentucky

Thelma Gibson, (859) 356-2859,  btgibson@fuse.net

 

Michigan

Dennis Wright #17450, (989) 728-0002denniswhale@aol.com

 

Missouri

Bob Lewis #24044, rlewis1@mail.win.org

 

Nebraska

Larry Lane #15970, lanelr-omaha@peoplepc.com

 

North Carolina

Undine Lamm #17416,  undinel@cocentral.com

 

Ohio

Yvonne Westover #3121, deanbailey@verizon.net

 

Oklahoma

Elbert Cox #11970, elgincox@cox.net

 

Oregon

Carol Fox #12531, cafoxx@opusnet.com

 

Pennsylvania

Jim Eichlin¬† #23234,  jreich@uplink.net

 

Rocky Mountain

Harry Peterson #15326,  hpeterson500@wmconnect.com

 

South Carolina

Harry Peel #15185,  peelhl@yahoo.com

 

Tennessee

Jim McIntosh #15254, mmc1jmc@tds.net

 

Texas

Joyce Monk #17304,  tandjmonk@yahoo.com

 

Virginia

Leonard Good #16156 [acting], (703) 670-9735,  gocusa@verizon.net

 

Washington

Al Caskey #16746, wurkdun@xplornet.com

back to list ... top